general conditions of use

Entry into force from 01/01/2020.

 

We welcome you to the FAD website www.fad-denain.fr (hereinafter the "Site")! The purpose of the General Conditions of Use (hereinafter the “GCU”) is to determine the rules for using the Site. They determine the obligations of the Publisher (hereinafter "FAD") and the Visitor.

 

FAD specializes in the foundry of large mechanical parts, in steel or iron, especially for the mining, cement and sugar refinery markets. FAD also offers its technical services and expertise for custom melting, custom machining, heat treatment and its covered premises for mounting and assembly. The Visitor agrees to fully read and accept, without reservation, these GCU and the Privacy Policy in full before any use of the Site.

For any request relating to your use of the Site, you can contact us by clicking on the following link: www.fad-denain.fr/contact or by writing to us by email at: fad@fad-denain.fr

We may at any time modify the content and information included on this Site as well as these GCU, in particular in order to comply with any new applicable laws and / or regulations and / or in order to improve the Site.

Legal Notice :

Société Anonyme Simplifiée au capital de : 5.000.000 euros

Company name :

FAD (Fonderie et Aciérie de Denain)

The head office :

17 rue Pierre Bériot

BP 329

59723 Denain Cedex

Legal representative :

Madame Marthe PRUNIER

Commercial register registration

RC Valenciennes 347 941 346

Company number:

347 941 346 00012

Code NAF: 275 C

Intra-community VAT number:

FR66347941346

website hosting

Company name: WIX, Inc

The head office :

40 port de Tel Aviv

99 207 Tel Aviv Jaffa

GCU :

Article 1 - Access to the Site

 

You can freely access the Site, without registering or creating an account.

 

Article 2 - Intellectual property

 

The website is edited by the company FAD and hosted by the company WIX Inc. All the elements of this website (texts, photography, illustrations, logos, files available for download, database appearing on the site, video clips or sound, graphic charter, general structure of the site etc ...) are the exclusive property of FAD.

 

These elements are protected by French laws and international texts relating to the respect of author's rights and copyright.

 

Any reproduction, total or partial representation of this site by any process whatsoever, without the authorization of FAD, is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by the articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. FAD reserves the right to prosecute any act of infringement of its intellectual property rights, including in the context of criminal proceedings.

 

Any user wishing to obtain an authorization to operate one or more elements available on the Site must, beforehand, make a written request to the Publication Director. If the resumption, total or partial, of these contents is authorized, it must be accompanied by the mention of the name of the author, of the source, and, if necessary, of a link referring to the original document online on the site.

 

Similarly, any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission, distortion, total or partial of the site or its content, by any process whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever is prohibited.

 

The presentation of one of the pages of the site www.fad-denain.fr in a web page not belonging to the latter is prohibited (framing).

 

Any use, not expressly authorized by law, of the site or its content, as well as the information disclosed therein, is liable to engage the responsibility of the Visitor.

 

Article 3 - Information appearing on the site

 

FAD provides information for informational purposes only. We remind you that inaccuracies or omissions may appear in the information available on the Site, in particular due to third parties. However, we try to control their accuracy and keep them up to date. However, no guarantee is made regarding the accuracy, precision, updating or completeness of this information.

Consequently and with the exception of gross and intentional fault, FAD declines any responsibility for any damage resulting in particular from an imprecision or inaccuracy of the information available on this site, or for any attack resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third parties on this site, or for any damage or virus that could damage or render unusable your computer equipment following the visit to this site.

FAD cannot be held responsible in the event of the site being unavailable for any reason whatsoever.

FAD reserves the right to modify the content of the www.fad-denain.fr site at any time and without notice. He cannot be held responsible for the consequences of such modifications.

The information on this website is only made available to Visitors for information and is not contractual. The pages of this site have been developed with great concern for quality.

 

Article 4 - Hypertext links

 

The FAD Site authorizes the setting up by external sites of a hypertext link pointing to our content, subject to:

  • Do not use the deep linking technique, that is to say that the pages of the site www.fad-denain.fr must not be nested inside the pages of another site (use of frames, for example), but accessible by opening a window.

  • Mention the targeted content in a text link.

  • Do not damage the image of FAD.

  • Have obtained prior written approval from FAD.

 

This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a pornographic, controversial, homophobic, xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, affect the sensitivity of the greatest number.

 

In addition, in order to facilitate access to other sites, FAD has also inserted a number of hypertext links pointing to third-party sites. However, FAD cannot control the content of third party sites and cannot be held responsible:

  • The unavailability of third party sites;

  • Of their content;

  • Their advertising;

  • Any collection of personal data;

  • Cookie installations;

  • From an outside intrusion or the presence of computer viruses;

  • Or other items available on these sites.

 

Our responsibility could not therefore be engaged under a third site to which you could have had access. As soon as we integrate a hypertext link pointing to another Site, we take care to indicate the source of the hypertext link.

 

Article 5 - Use of the website and warning

 

This Site is a presentation site which aims to provide institutional and commercial information on the company and its sister companies. FAD strives to keep the site accessible, without being bound by any obligation to maintain it. It is specified that for maintenance, updating, and for any other reason, in particular of a technical nature, and at its sole discretion, FAD reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt the '' access to the site at any time and without notice, including in particular the content, functionality or availability hours. FAD is in no way responsible for the consequences for the Visitor that these interruptions could entail.

In any case, FAD cannot be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, which may result from access to this Site, or from its use, or from access via this Site to other sites and their use. , damages including in particular, but not limited to, any financial or commercial loss, operating losses, loss of reputation, loss of programs or data in your information system, even if FAD has been informed of the possibility of such occurrences damage.

 

Article 6 - The alert system

 

The alert system aims to consolidate the Ethics and Corporate Responsibility approach of the CIF Group and to guarantee all employees and third parties to the CIF Group a right of expression in order to work together towards better risk prevention.

This system presupposes strong individual responsibility; this system can only work if the information communicated has been provided in "good faith", without harmful intention.

The alert system enables CIF Group employees:

  • To provide employees and any third party with information and advice, in the event of misunderstanding, on the application or interpretation of the rules of the Code of Ethics;

  • to report facts relating to the crime or offense of a serious and manifest violation of an international engagement duly ratified or approved by France, of a unilateral act of an international organization taken on the basis of such an engagement, of the law or regulation, or a threat or serious prejudice to the general interest, of which she has personal knowledge, whatever the field.

The alert system guarantees confidentiality and respect for the rights of everyone in the processing of the procedures undertaken. The Ethics Committee is responsible for this system.

The whistleblower must, first of all, inform the ethics committee through the means made available to him via the company's website.

It is only in the absence of diligence by the committee receiving the alert within a reasonable time that the author of the alert may address the judicial authority, the administrative authority or the professional orders. As a last resort, in the absence of treatment by one of these authorities within three months, the alert may be made public.

Failing to comply strictly with this graduated procedure, the person making the alert will lose the whistleblower status and the protection attached to it.

 

Processing the alert

 

The alert will be received by the members of the Ethics Committee who will examine the file. Upon receipt of the alert, the Ethics Committee will be responsible for acknowledging receipt and registering with the whistleblower within a reasonable time.

If one of the members can be directly implicated by the alert issued, he will de facto be excluded from the investigation procedure.

The alert is carried out by its author in an identified manner, insofar as the procedure applied by the Ethics Committee for the collection of reports guarantees strict confidentiality of the identity of the author of the information, of the persons targeted by the alert and information gathered by the Committee.

The Committee is able to take all protective measures aimed at preventing immediate danger or at securing evidence.

Any alert which clearly falls outside the scope of the procedure, or whose seriousness is dismissed, which is in bad faith of its author or constitutes an abusive or slanderous denunciation, will be destroyed without delay. The Committee will inform its author and will decide the consequences of any alert which is launched in bad faith or with harmful intentions.

If the facts reported fall within the scope of the alert procedure, the employee or third party concerned will be informed as soon as the invitation to an investigation is registered. The Ethics Committee will ensure that the data collected is adequate, relevant and not excessive in relation to the purposes for which it is collected.

From then on the Ethics Committee or its members will be able to check with the whistleblower its point of view on the reported facts.

Data relating to alerts will be destroyed, stored or archived in accordance with the provisions in force.

Thus, as soon as they are collected by the Ethics Committee, the data relating to an alert outside the framework of the procedure will be destroyed. Otherwise, the Ethics Committee is entitled to keep the data for the duration of the procedure and the follow-up given to the result of the investigation, in particular possible legal actions against the person or persons denounced.

Any whistleblower authorizes the Works Council to automatically process alerts and store data until the file and its consequences are closed.

 

Contact :

 

The Ethics Committee set up at group level can be reached by email at the following address: comiteethique@cifbussy.net

 

Article 7 - Applicable law

 

The www.fad-denain.fr Site and its content are created in accordance with the rights and rules applicable in France and in the European Union.

 

The GCU are subject to French law.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Entrée en vigueur à compter du 01/01/2020.

 

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site www.fad-denain.fr.(ci-après le « Site ») de la Société FAD ! Les Conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après les « CGU ») ont pour objet de déterminer les règles d’utilisation du Site. Elles déterminent les obligations à la charge de l’Editeur (ci-après « FAD ») et du Visiteur.

 

FAD est spécialisée dans la fonderie de pièces mécaniques de grandes dimensions, en acier ou en fonte, notamment pour les marchés de la mine, de la cimenterie ou de la sucrerie. FAD offre également ses services et expertises techniques pour la fusion à façon, l'usinage à façon, le traitement thermique ainsi que ses locaux couverts aux fins de montage et d'assemblage. Le Visiteur s’engage à lire entièrement et à accepter, sans réserve, les présentes CGU ainsi que la Politique de confidentialité dans leur intégralité avant toute utilisation du Site.

Pour toute demande relative à votre utilisation du Site, vous pouvez nous contacter en cliquant sur le lien suivant : www.fad-denain.fr/contact ou en nous écrivant par courriel au : fad@fad-denain.fr 

Nous pouvons être amenés à tout moment à modifier les contenus et informations inclus dans ce Site ainsi que les présentes CGU, notamment afin de respecter toute nouvelle législation et/ou réglementation applicable et/ou afin d’améliorer le Site.

Mentions légales :

Société Anonyme Simplifiée au capital de : 5.000.000 euros

Raison Sociale :

FAD (Fonderie et Aciérie de Denain)

Siège Social :

17 rue Pierre Bériot

BP 329

59723 Denain Cedex

Représentant légal :

Madame Marthe PRUNIER

Immatriculation registre du commerce

RC Valenciennes 347 941 346

Numéro de l'entreprise :

347 941 346 00012

Code NAF: 275 C

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire :

FR66347941346

hébergement du site

Raison social : WIX, Inc

Siège Social :

40 port de Tel Aviv

99 207 Tel Aviv Jaffa

CGU :

Article 1 – Accès au Site

 

Vous pouvez accéder librement et gratuitement au Site, sans inscription ni création de compte préalable.

 

Article 2 - Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le site web est édité par la société FAD et hébergé par la société WIX Inc.. Tous les éléments du présent site web (textes, photographie, illustrations, logos, fichiers disponibles en téléchargement, base de données figurant sur le site, clips vidéo ou sonores, charte graphique, structure générale du site etc…) sont la propriété exclusive de FAD.

 

Ces éléments sont protégés par les lois françaises et les textes internationaux relatifs au respect des droits d’auteur et du copyright.

 

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation de FAD, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. FAD se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.

 

Tout utilisateur souhaitant obtenir une autorisation d’exploitation d’un ou plusieurs éléments disponible(s) sur le Site devra, au préalable, en faire la demande par écrit au Directeur de publication. Si la reprise, totale ou partielle, de ces contenus est autorisée, elle devra être assortie de la mention du nom de l’auteur, de la source, et, le cas échéant, d’un lien renvoyant vers le document original en ligne sur le site.

 

De même, toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite.

 

Est interdite la présentation d’une des pages du site www.fad-denain.fr dans une page web n’appartenant pas à ce dernier (framing).

 

Toute exploitation, non expressément autorisée par la loi, du site ou de son contenu, ainsi que des informations qui y sont divulguées, est susceptible d’engager la responsabilité du Visiteur.

 

Article 3 – Informations figurant sur le site

 

FAD fournit des informations à des fins purement informatives. Nous vous rappelons que des inexactitudes ou omissions peuvent apparaître dans les informations disponibles sur le Site notamment du fait de tiers. Toutefois, nous nous efforçons de contrôler leur exactitude et de les maintenir à jour. Mais aucune garantie n’est apportée concernant l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité de ces informations.

Par conséquent et à l’exception d’une faute lourde et intentionnelle, FAD décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant notamment d’une imprécision ou inexactitude des informations disponibles sur ce site, ou pour toute atteinte résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers sur ce site, ou encore pour tout dommage ou virus qui pourrait endommager ou rendre inutilisable votre équipement informatique suite à la visite de ce site.

FAD ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du site pour quelque cause que ce soit.

FAD se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu du site www.fad-denain.fr à tout moment et sans préavis. Il ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences de telles modifications.

Les informations de ce site web ne sont mises à la disposition des Visiteurs qu’à titre indicatif et ne présentent aucun caractère contractuel. Les pages de ce site ont été élaborées dans un grand souci de qualité.

 

Article 4 - Liens hypertextes

 

Le Site FAD autorise la mise en place par des sites externes d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers notre contenu, sous réserve de :

  • Ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (« deep linking »), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.fad-denain.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site (usage des frames, par exemple), mais accessibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre.

  • Mentionner dans un lien texte le contenu visé.

  • Ne pas porter atteinte à l’image de FAD.

  • Avoir obtenu préalablement à tout pointage l’accord écrit de FAD.

 

Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractères pornographiques, polémiques, homophobes, xénophobes ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

 

Par ailleurs, afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites, FAD a également inséré un certain nombre de liens hypertextes pointant vers des sites tiers. Toutefois, FAD ne peut contrôler le contenu des sites tiers et ne pourra être tenue responsable :

  • De l’indisponibilité des sites tiers ;

  • De leur contenu ;

  • De leur publicité ;

  • Des éventuelles collectes de données à caractère personnel ;

  • Des installations de cookies ;

  • D’une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatique ;

  • Ou des autres éléments disponibles sur ces sites.

 

Notre responsabilité ne saurait donc être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel vous auriez pu avoir accès. Dès lors que nous intégrons un lien hypertexte pointant vers un autre Site, nous prenons soin d’indiquer la source du lien hypertexte.

Article 5 - Usage du site web et avertissement

 

Ce Site est un site de présentation qui a pour vocation de fournir des informations institutionnelles et commerciales sur l’entreprise et ses sociétés consœurs. FAD s’efforce de maintenir le site accessible, sans pour autant être tenu à aucune obligation de s’y maintenir. Il est précisé qu’à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour, et pour toute autre raison notamment d’ordre technique ainsi qu’à sa seule discrétion, FAD se réserve le droit de modifier, résilier, suspendre ou d’interrompre l’accès au site à tout moment et sans préavis, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilités. FAD n’est en aucun cas responsable des conséquences pour le Visiteur que pourraient entraîner ces interruptions.

En aucun cas, FAD ne pourra être tenue responsable de quelconques dommages, directs ou indirects, qui puissent résulter de l’accès à ce Site, ou de son utilisation, ou de l’accès via ce Site à d’autres sites et leur utilisation, dommages incluant notamment, mais sans limitation, tout préjudice financier ou commercial, pertes d’exploitation, perte de réputation, perte de programmes ou de données dans votre système d’information, même si FAD a été avisée de la possibilité de survenance de tels dommages.

 

Article 6 - Le dispositif d’alerte

 

Le dispositif d’alerte vise à conforter la démarche Ethique et Responsabilité d’Entreprise du Groupe CIF et à garantir à tout salarié et tiers au Groupe CIF un droit d’expression afin d’œuvrer ensemble vers une meilleure prévention des risques.

Ce dispositif suppose une forte responsabilisation de chacun ; ce dispositif ne peut fonctionner que si les informations communiquées l’ont été de « bonne foi », sans intention nuisible.

Le dispositif d’alerte permet aux collaborateurs du Groupe CIF :

  • D’apporter aux collaborateurs et tout tiers des informations et des conseils, en cas de mauvaise compréhension, sur l’application ou l’interprétation des règles du Code d’Éthique ;

  • de signaler des faits relevant du crime ou délitd’une violation grave et manifeste d’un engagement international régulièrement ratifié ou approuvé par la France, d’un acte unilatéral d’une organisation internationale pris sur le fondement d’un tel engagement, de la loi ou du règlement, ou une menace ou un préjudice grave pour l’intérêt général, dont elle a eu personnellement connaissance, quel que soit le domaine.

Le dispositif d’alerte garantit la confidentialité et le respect des droits de toute personne dans le traitement des démarches engagées. Le Comité d’Ethique assure la responsabilité de ce dispositif.

Le lanceur d’alerte devra, en premier lieu, informer le comité d’éthique à travers les moyens mis à sa disposition via le site internet de l’entreprise.

Ce n’est qu’en l’absence de diligences du comité destinataire de l’alerte dans un délai raisonnable que l’auteur du signalement peut s’adresser à l’autorité judiciaire, à l’autorité administrative ou aux ordres professionnels. En dernier ressort, à défaut de traitement par l’une de ces autorités dans un délai de trois mois, le signalement peut être rendu public.

Faute de se conformer strictement à cette procédure graduée, l’auteur du signalement perdra le statut de lanceur d’alerte et la protection qui y est attachée.

 

Traitement de l’alerte

L’alerte sera reçue par les membres du Comité d’Ethique qui instruiront le dossier. A réception de l’alerte, le Comité d’Ethique sera chargé d’accusé réception et enregistrement auprès du lanceur d’alerte dans un délai raisonnable.

Si l’un des membres peut être directement mis en cause par l’alerte émise, il sera de facto écarté de la procédure d’instruction.

L’alerte est réalisée par son auteur de manière identifiée, dans la mesure où la procédure appliquée par le Comité d’Ethique pour le recueil des signalements garantit une stricte confidentialité de l’identité de l’auteur de la dénonciation, des personnes visées par l’alerte et des informations recueillies par le Comité.

Le Comité est en mesure de prendre toutes mesures conservatoires visant à prévenir d’un danger immédiat ou à garantir la sécurisation d’éléments de preuve.

Toute alerte qui sort manifestement du champ d’application de la procédure, ou dont le caractère sérieux est écarté, qui relève de la mauvaise foi de son auteur ou constitue une dénonciation abusive ou calomnieuse, sera détruite sans délai. Le Comité en informera son auteur et décidera des conséquences de toute alerte qui serait lancée de mauvaise foi ou avec des intentions nuisibles.

Si les faits signalés entrent dans le champ de la procédure d’alerte le salarié ou tiers concerné sera informé dès l’enregistrement de l’invitation d’une enquête. Le Comité d’Ethique s’assurera que les données collectées sont adéquates, pertinentes et non excessives au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées.

Dès lors le Comité d’Ethique ou ses membres pourront vérifier auprès du lanceur d’alerte son point de vue sur les faits signalés.

Les données relatives aux alertes seront détruites, conservées ou archivées conformément aux dispositions en vigueur.

Ainsi, dès leur recueil par le Comité d’Ethique, les données relatives à une alerte sortant du cadre de la procédure seront détruites. Dans le cas contraire, le Comité d’Ethique est en droit de conserver les données pendant la durée de la procédure et des suites données au résultat d’enquête, notamment éventuelles actions judiciaires contre la ou les personnes dénoncées.

Tout lanceur d’alerte autorise le Comité d’Entreprise à un traitement automatisé des alertes et une conservation des données jusqu’à clôture du dossier et de ses suites.

Contact :

Le Comité d’Ethique mis en place au niveau groupe peut être joint par email à l’adresse suivante : comiteethique@cifbussy.net

Article 7 – Droit applicable

 

Le Site www.fad-denain.fr et son contenu sont créés conformément aux droits et règles applicables en France et dans l’Union Européenne.

 

Les CGU sont soumises à la loi française.